Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åker Jonhas jonhas.aker@pol.tierp.se
Larsson Joakim joakim.larsson@pol.tierp.se
Jakobsson Sofia Sofia.Jakobsson@pol.tierp.se
Halvorsen Esperanza esperanza.halvorsen@pol.tierp.se
Jakobsson Klas klas.jakobsson@pol.tierp.se
Lindström Bengt bengt.lindstrom@pol.tierp.se
Olsson Rickard rickard.olsson@pol.tierp.se
Sandström Lars-Ola lars-ola.sandstrom@pol.tierp.se
Jakobsen Mogens
Malmberg Rosa Ingeborg ingeborg.malmberg@pol.tierp.se
Karlsson Per per.karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Hedberg Daniel daniel.hedberg@pol.tierp.se
Brännström Simon simon.brannstrom@pol.tierp.se