Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åker Jonhas jonhas.aker@pol.tierp.se
Larsson Joakim joakim.larsson@pol.tierp.se
Halvorsen Esperanza esperanza.halvorsen@pol.tierp.se
Malmberg Rosa Ingeborg ingeborg.malmberg@pol.tierp.se
Lindström Bengt bengt.lindstrom@pol.tierp.se
Enarsson Ulf
Lignell Kenneth kenneth.lignell@pol.tierp.se
Olsson Rickard rickard.olsson@pol.tierp.se
Jakobsson Klas klas.jakobsson@pol.tierp.se
Vakant
Karlsson Per per.karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Hedberg Daniel daniel.hedberg@pol.tierp.se
Sandström Lars-Ola lars-ola.sandstrom@pol.tierp.se