Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Bert bert.karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Karlsson Alexander Alexander.Karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Berglund Eva
Pettersson Annie
Andersson Agnetha Agnetha.Andersson@pol.tierp.se
Andersson Krister krister.andersson@pol.tierp.se
Rosengren Elisabeth Elisabeth.Rosengren@pol.tierp.se
Nzisabira Emmanuel Emmanuel.Nzisabira@pol.tierp.se
Wilger Jan jan.wilger@pol.tierp.se