Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Bert
Nzisabira Emmanuel Emmanuel.Nzisabira@pol.tierp.se
Blomster Urban urban.blomster@pol.tierp.se
Karlsson Alexander Alexander.Karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Vestin Andreas
Berglund Eva
Zmudzin-Ågren Anna Anna.Zmudzin-Agren@pol.tierp.se
Pettersson Annie
Andersson Agnetha Agnetha.Andersson@pol.tierp.se
Rosengren Elisabeth Elisabeth.Rosengren@pol.tierp.se