Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Bengt-Olov bengt-olov.eriksson@tierp.se
Wahlström Villy villy.wahlstrom@pol.tierp.se
Helgesson Torgny torgny.helgesson@pol.tierp.se
Johansson Ewa
Wallin Claes
Englund Bo S bo.s.englund@telia.com
Eriksson Tommy
Magnusson Margaretha margaretha.magnusson@tierp.se
Jansson Gunnar gunnar.jansson@pol.tierp.se
Pettersson Rolf rolf.pettersson@pol.tierp.se
Nyberg Jonas jonas.nyberg@tierp.se
Söderling Viktoria viktoria.soderling@tierp.se
Wiklund Barbro barbro.wiklund@pol.tierp.se
Löfgren Lize-Lotte lise-lotte.lofgren@pol.tierp.se
Hållstrand Lars-Peter lars-peter.hallstrand@pol.tierp.se
Wårdsäter Pia
Pettersson Anette anette.pettersson@pol.tierp.se
Ståhlberg Håkan hakan.stahlberg@pol.tierp.se
Aspgren Wallin Erica
Berlin Gert
Larsson Benny
Marklund Karl-Gunnar
Wennberg Inger
Nyberg Frida frida.nyberg2@pol.tierp.se
Broman Helena
Norén Monica monica.noren@pol.tierp.se
Wårdsäter Stefan stefan.wardsater@pol.tierp.se
Färnström Lars-Olof lars-olof.farnstrom@pol.tierp.se
Hammerin Kjell
Niklasson Christer christer.niklasson@pol.tierp.se
Söderberg Pontus
Olsén Lotta