Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Marklund Karl-Gunnar
Englund Bo S bo.s.englund@telia.com
Eriksson Tommy
Svensson Christina christina.svensson@pol.tierp.se
Jansson Gunnar gunnar.jansson@pol.tierp.se
Wiklund Barbro barbro.wiklund@pol.tierp.se
Färnström Lars-Olof lars-olof.farnstrom@pol.tierp.se
Norén Monica monica.noren@telia.com
Friberg Linda Linda.Friberg@pol.tierp.se
Aspgren Wallin Erica erica.wallin@pol.tierp.se
Söderling Viktoria viktoria.soderling@tierp.se
Nygren Lars-Åke
Pettersson Rolf rolf.pettersson@pol.tierp.se
Eriksson Bengt-Olov bengt-olov.eriksson@tierp.se
Wennberg Börje borje.wennberg@pol.tierp.se
Nyberg Jonas jonas.nyberg@tierp.se
Löfgren Lize-Lotte lise-lotte.lofgren@pol.tierp.se
Evansson Peter
Delgado Pinto Tomas tomas.delgadopinto@pol.tierp.se
Helgesson Torgny torgny.helgesson@pol.tierp.se
Niklasson Christer christer.niklasson@pol.tierp.se
Andersson Inger inger.andersson@pol.tierp.se
Hållstrand Lars-Peter lars-peter.hallstrand@pol.tierp.se
Thollander Gunnar
Berlin Gert
Broman Helena helena.broman@pol.tierp.se
Wennberg Inger
Wårdsäter Pia pia.wardsater@tierp.se
Söderberg Pontus pontus.soderberg@pol.tierp.se
Pettersson Anette anette.pettersson@pol.tierp.se
Larsson Benny
Andersson Ann-Charlotte
Rindå Marie-Louise marie-louise.rinda@pol.tierp.se
Johansson Ewa
Magnusson Margaretha margaretha.magnusson@pol.tierp.se
Hage Viktor
Holmström Christina christina.holmstrom@pol.tierp.se
Nilsson Oskar oskar.nilsson@pol.tierp.se
Andersson Stefan K stefan.k.andersson@pol.tierp.se
Hammerin Kjell Kjell.Hammerin@pol.tierp.se