Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Deremar Catarina catarina.deremar@tierp.se
Gejke Anders Anders.Gejke@pol.tierp.se
Jansson Bengt
Ahlin Anna anna.ahlin@pol.tierp.se
Kolm Erik erik.kolm@pol.tierp.se
Lindgren Birgit
Eriksson Marianne marianne.eriksson@pol.tierp.se
Hellstedt Björn bjorn.hellstedt@pol.tierp.se
Söderlund Leif
Sandström Bo
Larsson Ove
Andersson Anneli
Carlsson Lilian lilianc@telia.com
Wikander Mats mats.wikander@pol.tierp.se
Wendin Per
Sjödal Sara sara.sjodal@pol.tierp.se
Grimberg Anna
Carlberg Lotta Lotta.Carlberg@pol.tierp.se
Staland Peter
Stennek Veronica