Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjödal Sara sara.sjodal@pol.tierp.se
Ahmed Yaqub yaqub.ahmed@pol.tierp.se
Sund Maria
Ahlin Anna anna.ahlin@pol.tierp.se
Deremar Catarina catarinaderemar@outlook.com
Henningsson Brander Roger Roger.BranderHenningsson@pol.tierp.se
Kolm Erik erik.kolm@pol.tierp.se
Blomfeldt Louise louise.blomfeldt@pol.tierp.se
Carlberg Lotta Lotta.Carlberg@pol.tierp.se
Staland Peter peter.staland@pol.tierp.se
Jaktlund Helén helen.jaktlund@pol.tierp.se
Eriksson Marianne marianne.eriksson@pol.tierp.se
Håkansson Filip filip.hakansson@pol.tierp.se
Grimberg Anna anna.grimberg@pol.tierp.se
Lindgren Lars lars.lindgren@pol.tierp.se
Wikander Mats mats.wikander@pol.tierp.se
Sandström-Tapper Margaretha
Larsson Ove
Stennek Veronica
Gejke Anders Anders.Gejke@pol.tierp.se
Ewert Magdalena Magdalena.Ewert@pol.tierp.se
Sandin Lars-Gunnar
Andersson Anneli
Wendin Per
Sandström Bo
Lindholm Christina christina.lindholm@pol.tierp.se
Knutsson Maud
Ohlström Anna anna.ohlstrom@pol.tierp.se
Pagard Britt
Söderlund Leif