Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kajrup Brita brita.kajrup@pol.tierp.se
Lundström Jenny jenny.lundstrom@pol.tierp.se
Thomsson Håkan hakan.thomsson@pol.tierp.se
Gunnarsson Kenneth kenneth.gunnarsson@pol.tierp.se
Nordén Nathalie Nathalie.Norden@pol.tierp.se
Lundholm Sylvia sylvia.lundholm@pol.tierp.se
Larsson Carina
Lindberg Stefan
Olausson Inger iolausson@gmail.com
Jonsson Oskar Oskar.Jonsson@pol.tierp.se