Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blomstedt Daniel daniel.blomstedt@pol.tierp.se
Eklund Anders anderseklund44@hotmail.com
Lokander Sven sven.lokander@pol.tierp.se
Bergsten Per per.bergsten@pol.tierp.se
Henningsson Brander Roger
Davidsson Per per.davidsson@pol.tierp.se
Lundeberg Roberth
Sikberg Åsa asa.sikberg@pol.tierp.se
Lundquist Stig
Birkehorn-Karlsen Lars-Göran Lars-Goran.BirkehornKarlsen@pol.tierp.se
Jädervill Pauline
Blomstedt Jim jim.blomstedt@pol.tierp.se
Salomonsson Jan jan.salomonsson@pol.tierp.se
Blomstedt Christofer christofer.blomstedt@pol.tierp.se