Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredén Carola Carola.Freden@pol.tierp.se
Birkehorn-Karlsen Lars-Göran Lars-Goran.BirkehornKarlsen@pol.tierp.se
Lundqvist Stig stig.lundqvist@pol.tierp.se
Sikberg Åsa asa.sikberg@pol.tierp.se
Birkehorn Regina regina.birkehorn@pol.tierp.se
Lokander Emma Emma.Lokander@pol.tierp.se
Zivkovic Jelena Jelena.Zivkovic@pol.tierp.se
Eklund Anders anders.eklund@pol.tierp.se
Klockerman Inger
Lokander Sven sven.lokander@pol.tierp.se
Karlsson Kenneth kenneth.karlsson@pol.tierp.se
Blomstedt Daniel daniel.blomstedt@pol.tierp.se
Dons-Möller Peter
Bränneland Ronny
Tindre Falk Jessica jessica.tindrefalk@pol.tierp.se
Sundin Henrik